New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pre op transwoman

I am budding transwoman, who been on Hrt for three months, have not been out lot, but is not unknown to the goth adn the bdsm scene. I love all types of music, I like to dj and play music , so music lover is plus. Hit me up and start a conversation if you want to you. I am blast with a sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in the club and then we got kicked out lol, then the car and a alley

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
Cup sizeA
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletech

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
My perfect matchsome I can hang out with and do some wild stuff and explore the our wild side. The most thing also is laugh and enjoy life

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":adult babies