New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boi2Gurl here new to experiencing others but craving the contact...

Late in the game in embracing my inner sissy now practicing transformation and going out. Looking for other TS/TV/Sissys interested in meeting, socializing, and more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferBottom

My Strapon Preferences

How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick, Hard and Fast

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In a park. I wear a really short skirt with garters, stockings and crotchless panties so I can climb on top for a zipless fuck. I like the feeling of passers-by getting a glimpse of our blatant exhibitionism.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a church. And no… it wasn't with a priest!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFree lance contractor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchNot sure what "perfect match" really means anymore after a lifetime of shitty relationships, both guys and girls. But then again, hey, nobody's perfect! What does "perfect match" mean to you?
Our first dateContact. Both emotional and physical...

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isBottom
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyFemdom
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasBeing the one bottom in a motel room of with five other men, all of them tops! Heaven!!

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Not into scat, or bleeding/cutting/scarification. Like the rough stuff but don't want to end up all bruised and shit, ya know?

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA lot more Gurl on Gurl. Want to hang with other sissy bois and explore being in the company of some rocking CDs.
Fantasy locationTrain
Fantasy sex partner:Let ya know when I find them...

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Other
Ideal session:In her capable hands, I succumb to whatever she demands from me and I obey...
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Bound and incapacitated, my Mistress takes her time violating me in whatever many ways she decides as I willing endure, loving every second.