New here? Sign Up Have an account?

submissive erotic humiliation ball busting other

hi i am bi gender male live as trans sissy also lookig for humiliation and cucold and more open to new

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom / Versatile

TS/TG Details

I amPre-op trans woman
Best feminine featureMy mannerism
Pass as femaleDepends who I'm with
I go outOnly to TS/TG meetings, Only with like-minded people
I preferBottom / Versatile

Swinging Preferences

Seeking:Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only
Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?movies hall
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?park

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchmasculine man but not toxic masculine must know how to treat women with extra parts..
Our first datemovies

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCollar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Crossdressing, Cuckolding, High Heels, Lactation, Smoking, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I enjoy the occasional beating
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Leather
Ideal session:public humiliation
Ultimate femdom fantasy:group female humiliation

Foot Fetish Preferences

Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:slim feet
My turnoffs:pain anal