New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single male looking for some friends and/or who want some fun

I'm a man who is always looking for some friends and/or just want some fun. I'm a webmaster that design websites as a hobby. I love computer and video games, TV shows, movies, music. I can easily get alone with and will like to chat. I have some high school knowledge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hmm, the basics (stores, parking lots, garages, and stadiums).
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Hmm, that's a tough one I say in the public bathroom.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchHmm, that's a tough one, I could say someone who's caring, friendly, interesting, and easy to get alone with.
Our first dateLet's see a friendly encounter and a nice rendezvous will be great.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Public bathroom